Telephone: 0115 915 3266

Rosslyn Park Primary & Nursery School

Rosslyn Park Primary & Nursery School

“Aspire to reach higher;
be the best that you can be”

Term Dates

This year’s term dates (2019-2020)

2018

Autumn Term 2019
Starts: Monday, 2nd September.
Half term: Monday, 21st October to Friday, 1st November.
Ends: Friday, 20th December.

2020

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday, 6th January.
Half term: Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February.
Ends: Friday, 3rd April;

Summer Term 2020
Starts: Monday, 20th April.
May Day: (Bank holiday) – Friday 8th May.
Half term: Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May.
Ends: Thursday, 24th July.

Other articles in this section: